You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Mystery Streetart' (Part #284)

in #travel6 years ago

Street art deserves special attention. Often in this form of art a lot of meaning. Much more sense in such graffiti than in the news on TV. These people can be socially useful and beneficial for society. Personally, I know a few graffiti artists who work for entrepreneurs and decorate merchandise stores. I can even show it :)

Those graffiti you made are very beautiful. They make a lot of sense. Today is limited in time and therefore I will not describe each of them. But the graffiti that depicts people emerging from the book is simply amazing. I like it

This art creates a variety of ordinary and gray walls. This makes people think and therefore I believe that they are doing socially useful work.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83