You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇵🇷!!!Another Gem On The Road Less Traveled!!!🇯🇲

in #travel5 years ago

Oh this makes me feel lucky that none of the people I spend christmas with, or myself, were sick 🤣
Happy you got on your feet, and the road, again! That looks like a great lunch stop! In these occasions it is definitely a life-changer to have internet suddenly!

Sort:  

May the luck stay with you through winter. Yeah, great lunch, and that jerk, I figured a little spice could help kilking whatever bug was left in there! I am greatful we have the internet so readily available for sure!

and then I suddenly started feeling a little ill..! It gets to us sooner or later, doesn't it! I'm still grateful I didn't have it during the holidays though! :D

Oh no... so sorry! I hope it goes away quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82