You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Sightseeing: Koellertal Castles (Germany / Saarland)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Folker, great content! Thanks a lot for the effort. I really liked the music and I think your voice/text was really pleasant to listen to. What I really did not like where the transitions between the shots. It might be subjective but you will see those "Image is flying away" transitions nowhere around, they remind me of old boring photo slideshows and I think this could be something you could work on. Furthermore I would love to know if you actually had a flying permit or if you just did it? Thank you.

Sort:  

"Image is flying away" - Duly noted. As an amateur, I didn't have and didn't require a permit to fly. German law makes certain stipulations, which I stuck to: No flying above 100 m, no flying over crowds of people, no flying over private property w/o permission, mandatory liability insurance. It makes for some odd camera angles, but this was all filmed over public property.

Ah, I was not aware of that, thanks for the answer! You know which kind of transition I am talking about? Anyway, really good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88