You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moody Day In Krakow

in #travel6 years ago

So cool! Poland seems like such a far away and mysterious place... and now you are there! I enjoyed seeing the streets, it must be exhilaration to be able to travel around with total freedom and seeing everything with no schedule or limits :)

Sort:  

Yes, that has been such a cool experience! Even though I do love traveling with others, it is kind of freeing to just do whatever I feel like throughout the day. :-)

I think for Steem-based events like this, I’m going to try to get into the city a few days earlier if I can. It has been so nice to get grounded, settled and familiar with the area before all the madness begins. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86