You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One door closes and another opens

in #travel5 years ago

it is still a dream of mine to travel to "ennzed" at some point in my life. I have quite a few friends that live there and the scenery just looks so amazing. I'm a bit envious.

You guys have a great time and take a bunch of mountainous photos for all of us that are trapped behind our monitors ok?

Sort:  

Hey mate I'm not sure where you are, I figure the States, so a long way from NZ. It's supposed to be amazing and we're looking forward to it. I'll have my camera of course, plus my GoPro as well so I'm hoping to get some good snaps (Good by my standards) I'm no photographer but will give it a crack. I'll post along the way. I'm supposed to have wifi at our accommodation so we'll see how that shakes out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83