You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Licks: Long Beach, California

in #travel5 years ago

I used to be a connoisseur of hot sauces. This got to the point where it became very easy for my family to procure inexpensive gifts for me. One of them was a ghost pepper extract of sorts an just one drop of that stuff would render a bowl of chili inedible. This was almost certainly meant as a gag but could also be used to kill someone.

Sort:  

Haha, I have had some ghost pepper sauce. That is nothing to mess around with. I worked with a guy at EA Games who had a hot sauce blog called the mullet man. He was a really funny dude. They used to have hot sauce eating contests in the break room to see who could last the longest without taking a drink.

Those could get pretty damn funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71