You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting ancient cliffs from Devonian Period

in #travel6 years ago

Nice post!

Latvian is on my list for next year, while exploring the coastline from the Baltic Sea for some windsurfing. Good to know there is a lot more to explore 😉

We'll cross Lithuania as well, so I'll start following you hoping for more posts like this.😎

Sort:  

Thank you! An interesting trip you have planned, hope you enjoy it:)

Gauja park is really worth checking out and if you'll be traveling along the coastline is not that far. It is really close to Latvia's capital Riga and it is coastline city.

I'll definitely will post about Lithuania and there might be coming more about Latvia, Estonia or Baltic Polish coastline as well.

I followed you back, if you need any tips for your trip on the region, just let me know:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86