You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #21] News | Quit my job | Projects

in #travel6 years ago

Talking about bravery in one of your last posts. Well you're a brave man my friend! I hope you'll keep chasing your dreams and can't say more than that I want to wish all the best for your future plans!

Whenever you need help don't forget to shout out. I'll bet you receive help from a lot of people with the smile you bring to their lives here on Steemit.

@cyclefeed I'm following we're belonging to the same travelfeed community now I think ;)

Sort:  

We are all together @guchtere!
I'm glad to hear your words of encouragement and I'm sure we're closer to meeting in real life, let's see what life presents us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81