You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #52 Back Of The Rim

in #travel6 years ago

Camping has really been one of those activities that i admired. It looks kind of scary having to spend nights in the open. It just make me feel like a vampire or zombie can jump out of the woods. It is good to see brave people like you having fun in camping. I guess i will just have to swallow my delusional thoughts one day and give it a try when opportunity presents itself.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It's one of my favorite things to do. I love everything about it. The worst that I've ever had happen is a Bear ate my coffee one night. Didn't even disturb me. :)

Wow.
That is quite brave of you. You must love it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78