You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring and Chocolate Overdose in Epic Edinburgh - Scotland

in #travel6 years ago

Living life! enjoy! I know you work hard, but the reward of seeing all these places must be great.
Really enjoyed your Lofoten post, did look at flights straight away! but its almost back to work for me.
If you ever in Amsterdam for a longer period of time, let me know!
have a good one

Sort:  

Work hard - play hard! Hahahha! It’s nice to travel for work once in a while, but it’s busy too.
I’m glad you liked it, and thanks for your nice comments!
I sure will! Thank you.

Thanks for stopping by at my post! dont worry many people dont understand Basketball. Will post about my 36 hour in London tomorrow again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39