You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craziest jump ever in Queenstown New Zealand // Bringing back good memories

in #travel6 years ago

Would I jump? Hell no!

My heart would burst halfway through the jump. I would like to watch though. I have a weird interest in watching expressions on people's face. Nothing creepy. I usually use the knowledge in my creative writing

Looks like great fun though.

Are you going back again?

Plus, congratulations on the curie upvote

Blessings

Sort:  

That is a good way to find creativity. For me, imagination is my way to find creativity with good music and good company.

I want to go back to Queenstown, but it won't happen at least for this year and the next. Lol

Thank you so much, Im looking forward to know more about Steemit and also be more active posting stuff. For sure I'll check your profile up

Haha

Please don't. I'm not particularly fond of my profile.

Good luck with steaming Steem. Blessings

I forgot! thanks for the blessings. Same to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86