You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling is Healing: Lakewood, Zamboanga Del Sur

in #travel6 years ago

Travelling indeed does heal us in many ways especially when we go embrace the beauty of nature that is around us! I'm glad you went out from your prison and went back to God. It is ok to feel down and discouraged but it is also important to fight and stand up for yourself and for your love ones. Whatever you are going through, just have faith because there you still have to embark on a meaningful journey with a purpose. And when you have taken that path, you will realized that everything you went through was an essential part for your growth as a person.

My advise for you everytime you are feeling down is just go out and reconnect with our nature. God's love is ever present especially on his wonderful creations. Do it even when you are alone because in reality we are not alone. We have him who is always watching us and loving us in ways we never could imagine.
I'm sending you love @kayegrasya! Namaste!

Sort:  

True! And I am ever grateful to my Creator. He never forsake me in times of adversities and even joyful situations. He wants me to grow and be flexible to whatever situation comes my way. Truly His grace is sufficient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87