You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids are off to Cancun with my ex-flight tracking app search- divorce is still hard with kids-had to figure out which app is best for free - what a hassle

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if I edit this text and image into the original post, if it will screw up anything, now that people have upvoted it. After the plane lands, or even while in flight, you can see these details as part of the free application, as well. I definitely recommend using this. This is good for the nervous people who want to know everything is OK, right away.
Screenshot_20180710-112322_FlightView Free.jpg
I like seeing the status of "Landed" and I can imagine, as a traveler, I will now use this application for my own flights anyway, since it has the terminal or gate information in it, along with the baggage location, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82