Sort:  

Well, I'm living next to Latvia and I only learned about his place last year. Feels like smaller eastern countries doesn't get out as much information about their worthy tourist destinations as counterparts in the west. So, I'm thinking to make as many posts as possible at least on the Baltic States.

Also, thank you for the encouraging, that s really what keeps me going doing this:)

Yes a great idea. When I was in Latvia I only stayed in Riga, then straight to Vilnius. Never venturing out of the cities. I didn't know how. But it was winter and freezing when I visited ha.

I remember the bus to Vilnius, near the border on the Latcia side, we stopped at a petrol station and there were caged bears out the back. I would of loved to have seen more. Now I will look out for your posts. :)

I can feel you, I visited Tallinn this year and it was so cold that all I could do was visiting museums and chilling somewhere inside.

Hm, the bear story sounds interesting even to me. I'm not sure about Latvia, but officially there are no bears in Lithuania with a few exceptions of spotting them a few times a year.

Well hope you'll get another chance to visit Baltic States:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81