Sort:  

Thank you @jackytjai1984 !!
I love those too (: It was fantastic I felt like I'm at the another dimention haha

Which camera did you used or did you used your phone?

Most pictures in this post were taken by Galaxy S7. 2 were iPhone. I don't know about high tech functions so I just wait until the scene what I want is come lol

Thanks for the info. Didnt know samsung could make these kind of quality photos. I know iphones make great photos.

Hahaha I heard that the different is come from the philosophy of product; samsung try to make colors as similar as the real vs. apple makes as pretty & sensitive as possible. But it has been changing so now samsung camera is not that bad. Lately I took some using Note8 and it was cool. I'll post it someday (:

Yeah do that i want ro see the differences between those cameras. I used a samsung a7 camera and it was good for not moving objects. Now I have a ahuawei p10 plus and this phone is amazing and the camera too.

Sure, sooner or later. I had it in Spain, Hong-Kong and Macau so I should write about one of those places haha.
P10 is pretty good especially camera, I heard. Chinese brand is not that expensive but good functions. So did you make your post using it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87