You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shipwrecks on the Isle of Wight. DJI drone (video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Appreciated your various pictures... it's too bad you weren't able to PEEK INSIDE, but with yr Imagination you can envision what treasures may lie inside [think of the Titanic, for instance ].

It had fancy silver, inlaid mosaics (I loved those, when i saw them).

Whatdya think of.. SWORDS perhaps?

Let me know !

P.S. I have been a Teacher and am an #ANIMAL Lover; also like #travel, so I've things in common w/ You.

Therefore, I shall 'follow' ye

Sort:  

Haha swords would be great or a few gold coins! What subject/age group do you each? great to hear from you- following you too.

It was Drivers Education and #English .

My highest scores were always in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83