You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Travel Blog][Video] This is how I freshened up on my second day out. It was pretty effective. Haha

in #travel6 years ago

Looks like your having a great time so far. Wish I was with you. You know your are inspiring a lot of people already. Look into state parks they usually have pretty good amenities and showers even just for day use better than national parks anyway which are mainly the better scenery.

Sort:  

Yeah I've managed to do quite a bit in a short amount of time. The more I inspire the better! I used a state park yesterday to freshen up. Lol Thanks for the tip!!!

That's cool. Glad to help! I bet people are giving you all kinds of great ideas to pull from. Still wishin I was along for the ride any chance you can swing through and pick me up? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91