You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we still need to do this? Airport obvious-isms

in #travel5 years ago

hahahaha!!! I had a GOOD chuckle at the smoking - that is so ridiculous!!! lol And I am an ex-smoker (well, technically I am still a nicotine addict as I still vape) but yeah... I wouldn't even consider using THAT indoors. But then again, having said that... this is in fact the human race we are talking about hehehehe... and there would always be that ONE person that would do it LOL!!!

It's like if you attend a busy outdoor event... they will still make announcements like "please take care of your children"" lol - ok - um, well... I thoought that was pretty mandatory when you became a parent in the first place haha! - YET, believe it or not - there is always at least ONE announcement made at these events stating that "so and so, we have your child at reception" - HOW do you LOSE your child? HAHA :)

...sighhhh

Sort:  

fantastic example about the kids. you gave me the lols

hehe well that is always a good thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67