You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant of the week: Crazy behavior on airplanes

in #travel6 years ago

Very nice post. I've only flown a few times myself and unless my connecting flight was very soon, I would always wait until everyone else got off of the plane before even getting up. People are always in such a rush these days and it makes no sense to me. Everyone is getting onto that plane at some point or another, so just remain cool, calm and collected and follow instructions. Just because we are adults doesn't mean we have the right to assume we know everything! Great post!

Sort:  

you are right @jennifer78 it really doesn't make much sense to be in a hurry if you don't need to be. :)

Especially when boarding the plane. I doubt they will take off without you if you are in the waiting area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87