You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelous #3: So Very British! (York, United Kingdom)

in #travel6 years ago

I want an Alice and Wonderland tea set too!!! Sooo cute and the scone looks yummy. Hmmm, I am trying to recall any umbrellas in a hotel room closet, not sure, just having them offered at the Front Desk. That is sooo very british though!

Sort:  

I know! They are soooo cute, aren't they, how can we resist!! Which one would you choose - the light blue with Alice, dark blue one with the rabbit or the red one with the cat? I couldn't decide between Alice or Rabbit for a good 10 mins. lol I wish I could post one to you (they are fine bone china...) : DD

They are all really nice, but I guess I would choose the dark blue one with rabbit! ;)

Good choice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82