You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My idea of a long weekend: ......Wednesday Evening to Tuesday Afternoon

in #travel6 years ago

Well I'd like to have some of the cheese and ruccola please - apart from having enjoyed taking part on your trip(s) in this post, haha - never been to Zagrep, but all the other places are familiar to me ;-) How come you choose to live in Greece now? Besides the weather conditions, I would consider Canada the more relaxing place to be... but, who knows, the situation in Greece might not be so much of disadvantage after all :-) Upped and enjoyed your post a lot - @onceuponeatime is just the song I sang today in my post lol! Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany

Sort:  

The financial crisis that hit Greece will also hit Canada. Greece will have learned to cope with it before Canadians even figure out what hit them.

well and the people in Greece are adaptive in many ways - so good choice! It will not only hit Canada I believe... most of US and Europe will be just as surprised... Glad I found you - and follow you now - it was a silly circumstance of me reading a post seeing you mentioned and being connected to my post today.... but this is how life spins its most important threats I guess - Will see and read you - take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72