You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasting Marshmallows Over Hot Lava?!

in #travel6 years ago

That is pretty cool.
One of the things I want to do is climb up the Santa Ana Volcano in El Salvador where I just moved one month ago but this one does not have lava coming out like the one in Guatemala.
What a cool experience especially cooking marshmallows on it.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Wow, you really moved to El Salvador? Why did you move there? You can visit Guatemala then! You're pretty close (even though it would be a LOONNNGGG bus ride).

El Salvador is the only country in Central America I need to check off my list! I met a lady who moved from El Salvador to the US because she said it was too dangerous there... she thought I was crazy when I said I wanted to go!

Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72