You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Ventspils, Latvia. Part I - The sea, the sand sculptures, and other little things.

in #travel6 years ago

What a great post. I love all of those sand sculptures. Your childhood home looks peaceful, natural, and very clean. I hope you have a wonderful time visiting.
steemsig.png

Sort:  

Yeah, my time there was wonderful! I got to spend time with my brother and that is all I could have asked for :)

I did not know you are a Latvian. From your photographs you share, you have a beautiful country.

Born and raised :D It is mentioned on my steemit account :)

Thank you! I find it to be very wonderful and it is home to my heart, so it will always be beautiful for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98