Sort:  

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 92%.

Congratulations for your excellent work!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you, Joel :) I've noticed that the quality of the images is not that good, after I uploaded them. I don't remember having this problem before, but maybe something changed in Steemit, while I was away. Anyway, I am glad you liked them (: I will have a look on dropahead Project's, also new to me :)

We used to have a bigger team on @dropahead, but this bearish market left us with just a handful of us. Even tho our contribution is small, we still try to give a little boost to great content creators.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94