You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel abroad#1: I'm crazy like a fool | Best of Vietnam| Don't miss it. Watch the video at the end of this travel. See you!

in #travel6 years ago

Been wanting to go to Vietnam to just like what you did, solo travel! Although I'm planning to have a longer period of being there so I could explore the whole country but looks like I would need more days so I could also go where you went! Your photos are lovely! And it's like Bangkok too! Very cheap accommodations and food!

Sort:  

Thank you @johnarvee12 Vietnam is huge and stunning beauty. You should come and visit. I hope you will.

That's true! Thanks. Soon! Might give it a try next year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81