You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip with My Mom to Sil Sang Sa in Nam Won City near Jirisan Mountain

in #travel5 years ago

Spring is the season for pilgrimages, @slowwalker and your visit to the Sil Sang Sa temple coincided with cherry blossom time.

Life starts over in the spring and as in your image of the river, our lives were not ended, only frozen and interrupted by winter, but now beginning to flow again.

As Camus wrote, " In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer. And that makes me happy."

Being out in spring during blossom time makes you feel renewed and sharing your trip with your mother makes you happier still.

Have a good day ,my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71