Sort:  

Well aren't you guys almost unanimous on your favourite! And it being my least favourite of these, very interesting! The guy was actually walking behind me, and I got lucky with the picture as I didn't see what I was really taking a picture of. I just glanced back and saw a man with flowers and wanted to capture it without him noticing.

Maybe it's because of the diagonal line of houses, the setting of the different objects that are easy to watch and understand. And maybe it's because the guy looks like he's looking at you although we can't see where he's looking. Now that I know how this was shot, it makes this pic even more interesting. It's a great lucky shot, and the luckiness isn't by any way said in a bad way. So maybe it's the amount of detail in this picture, although the focus clearly is on the guy. Still questions arise. Where is he going with those flowers and Tesco bag, stories behind those tattoos, what is the lady in the comfortable shoes eating and why is she eating when walking, is she in a hurry... Questions, questions. I love making up backgrounds for the strangers I see in the streets!

I almost picked the balloon-cyclist lady, if she only had a chin. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81