Sort:  

Sibling goals talaga kayo. Galing!! 😁

Just wish to be at her spot (traveling) one day :D

That would be soon for you. You're about to graduate 😁

Hopefully. Cross fingers. Ikaw din nmn ggraduate na :)

Sana din 🤞

You have seen so much already but I know you will be doing exactly what I am doing now one day. And u bet I will be coming to visit you so we could go on more adventures.

Thanks ading @jon24jon24 for your encouragements to share on this platform.
Haha hindi naman, galing din ng mga post mo kaya.

Your welcome. Just want you to share your travels also and feel like it is appreciated.

OMG that's unreal! You made me to pick Australia as next soon travel destination.
Thank you for sharing, honestly..
Followed and upvoted.

I invite you to see Landscapes of Lanzarote in my first post.

Thank you @steemit.travel :) It's a beautiful country and has so much variety to offer for adventure seekers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91