You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribalism on Steemit

in #travel6 years ago

For sure, I have also seen it. It's funny how people can't really see the other side of the world. People are most time careless and can't even take a time to curate minnows posts yet full of thousands SPs. Well, it's theirs and I have no business with that.

If only some whales could step out of their confort zones, supporting those far away from their areas, home countries then I believe something can change.

P.S: I did send you a greetings on discord. Thanks for being part of my best friends.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I know but good thing there are still a few good people out there looking to see and understand the other side of the world. So stay put. You don't need everyone anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80