You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to West Coast Customs in Los Angeles

in #travel5 years ago

It's a brilliant tour here, I was looking at the sophistication of the cars in the showroom so much that I began to imagine how the cars inside would look like, I mean the ones you were not allowed to take pictures of, it's amazing look at those rims, wow

Sort:  

There was some pretty cool stuff in there! Everything was in various states of repair. There was this reall cool trike that was made up like Star Trek Discovery. I wish I could have photographed it.

Unbelievable that they were in states of repair really, really wish you really photographed them, wow this one I saw alone are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77