You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Hours in Hong Kong | Travel Diary

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, Dear Miss mrs steemit.

I would like to know your name, I'm a little embarrassed to write mrs steemit.

That's cool that your trip is made. The reason of your trip was linked to the spread of steem and the steemit network? That's great that they're doing it, too will help publicize the brand, if it has been.

In addition, be able to travel and see new places, even if it's to work is something rewarding. I wanted to take this opportunity, however, as a psychologist, I don't have that chance to do these trips. I hope someday to be able to have.

Thank you for your post and good night!!

Sort:  

Hi, my name is Uma :) I am actually working on an SMT -> @appics (a project that's separate from Steemit, but does promote the Steem blockchain). Thanks and good luck on your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70