You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engrish - My Favorite Language

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and dear Nomadic

I understand positioning. I don't know if you've noticed, but every time I write, my English has mistakes, but I think you can understand. It has errors, especially of agreement, because I use the Bing translator. Sometimes I use an expression here from Brazil that is not common in the English language, so the person does not know what I'm talking about. However, I think my writing is understandable.

I can, for example, read your text in English, understand it perfectly, but at the time of replying, if I am to write in English, I will be thinking a lot of time in words, for not having so much proficiency with the writing of that language. So I write in Portuguese and the Bing translator translates to me hihihhihi.

Ps: Your photo of this post is the most beautiful you have ever pos.

Thank you for posting, Good afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74