You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moody Day In Krakow

in #travel5 years ago

💁😳 Oh wow ! awesome photo share @coruscate ! So glad to see you arrived safe and sound in Krakow , such a beautiful old city, im so happy for you to have won those tickets and I hope you have an awesome time at Steemfest !! some day in the future I will be able to attend and meet everyone in person ! 👍✌💕
💁Sorry I have not been on or posting much for over a month now other then playing Steemmonsters game lol! just very busy still trying to get our house finished so I can move , its taking much longer then we thought , its harder with no money and getting a lot done on the barter system! But hopefully in one more month i can at least move and finish the rest slowly but surely. Sending best wishes your way ! Enjoy Krakow and Steemfest my friend! Upped earlier by auto now resteemed! ✌💕💁✈✈✈

Sort:  

Glad you’ve been having so much fun playing steemmonsters! Not a bad pastime at all!! ;)

Wish you could be here with us! Maybe next year! ♥️

Yes it's an awesome way to have fun and add more booster packs ,cards to my investment even if I don't win money. I finally got a Gold legendary Lord of darkness that I did a post about from winning 30 booster packs in the last tournament. I'm selling it for around 1,500.00 to help pay for hooking up my power. Anyways wish I was there too, and maybe next year Steem will pick up and I will see you then, ENJOY!👍✊😎😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84