Sort:  

Go to another island that you have not visited yet. If you like quiet, Maui will be good. Have you been there?

Yes, Maui 2x, Big Island 1x. I was actually planning to go to Kaua'i in the summer, but family decided for an European destination this year instead.

Yeah, Kaua'i and O'ahu you must visit. Of course, you have to come to O'ahu where the capital is and visit the USS Arizona Memorial at the Pearl Harbor. I have not been to Alaska yet. Next year I go to Alaska after another trip back to Asia to conclude some business there. Traveling is fun. I've been to Europe 3X. Love it there too!

Yes, Alaska is beautiful, from the little I have experienced. I thought it to be just a frozen place, but it is actually very green as well. Traveling indeed is fun, and mind opening!!

I know exactly what you mean...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67