Sort:  

I was there with her. I was suppose to go next so that she could take a picture of me on the same spot but I didn't go through it because it was scary as .....Sh*t. haha.

Cool shot thought. It's worth it to go there. If it was me, my knees would be shaking so hard.

I have done a lot of stupidly scary stuff before and I must say this is definitely up there. That slab of rock could have crumbled beneath my feet at anytime...but it didn't. Thank goodness. You must have been shitting yourself when you took this photo @jon24jon24 as I was shitting myself looking at you standing so close to the edge on the other end. LOL. #Don'tLetMomSeeThisPost

Hopefully mom wouldn't go on steemit. haha. Right now its hard for her to navigate so its gonna be later on that maybe she will see this? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84