You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cost of living in the country you live in?

in #travel5 years ago

Thank you so much for the information bro,that's a comment I want to ready in this post.
I was thinking about North American countries like Peru,Mexico etc.
How is the ciminalit and the people there?Racism?
Cause I am a white redhead bro.
So the rent for a cozy house for 3 is 300.That's not bad at all.
I mean if I come to Peru with 3000 euros in my pocket I am gonna be fine for some months.
Are you working at the moment?Are there any jobs for foreigners like me?How about the laguage?Is there a problem if I dont' know how to speak Spanish?(I think people in Peru speaks Spanish right?)
Thank you in regards bro.Such an awesome and motivating comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78