Sort:  

Haha ... yea I totally did.... I always do :) and I got my wife a little I love Kraków bear, I didn’t go into any stores in Kraków and really had to take her something so I did my airport shopping :)

Hahaha, awesome! Me and @matt-a collect magnets as well. Even though it's something small it's still a nice thing to bring back from a trip.

So no Zubrowka for the wife? Just a bear :D

Just a bear. I waited till the last minute and thought about it too late. Just a bear. I collect the magnets too and like to get a bunch of them for easy little gifts ... my Mom likes them too :) will have to talk to Matt and see what he has... we got this too DD1FA4C9-FAF2-4E30-A7BC-7793BC8DE34C.jpeg

Oh I like that shelf and all the plates you guys got there, I don't think we have any. But we got a matryoshka, a smaller one haha :)

lots of really cool stuff to clean around, I am a big fan of matryoshka, I have a bunch of them but my wife doesn't like where and when I got them so they are in a box :)

She doesn't?! I wonder why not?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85