You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One door closes and another opens

in #travel5 years ago

Always bittersweet to read your postings about Yer Mum-inlaw and your Father. Parallel universes we reside in and all....

My Mum-inlaw, lost Her short battle. Short-not really, a brutally short but painful and devestatingly long 2 yrs.

I gained more respect for @pooky-jax 's Mom, in the short 15 yrs. I had with Her, Than I ever had for my lifetime failure of a mother.

What a great Mom and friend my Mum-inlaw was.

Cherish every moment with your Ladies. I wish All 3 of You a safe and fun Holiday...!!!!

4w3hqix4ka.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your message mate. This trip is all about my mother in-law and whilst we're doing some cool things, they're al things she wanted to do. We let her select everything. It helps that most are things we would have chosen anyway. It's funny how people a world apart go through similar things huh?

Good snap of you mate - You're a handsome chappy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84