You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clickbaits and not so newsy news

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Yea, I know what you mean.

However it is funny to play with clickbaits ;) Or at least see other people play with it. For example I know a guy at YT doing LetsPlays and in one video he added the word "tits" and a thumbnail with some (possible) boobs on it. This video got twice as many clicks as usual. Well he does not do this all the time, it was just for the fun of it.

Actually I don't click on any post/video anymore, where are:

  • red circles
  • red arrows
  • the thumb obviously does not have anything to do with the content
  • ALL TEXT UPPERCASE (sorry)
    and so on...

saves a lot of time...

PS: Until now saw and read so friggin much about this airport, that I'm not sure if I want to see it myself anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87