You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #21] News | Quit my job | Projects

in #travel6 years ago

I raise my hat to you and your bravery, then.

You are doing what I have contemplated many time already, but not yet achieved.

As others have written in the comments already: Chase your dreams! I wish you much endurance on this path and luck! I will support you... Well, with words, mostly 😉

Sort:  

Heyho @lakesnmountains, thanks for dropping a message,

Why have you contemplated, but didn't achieve? I know it's a great risk, I don't even know what will happen on my live from now on, but I'm willing to discover.

Come one! let's become homeless all at once hahaha

Well... to dream of something is one thing, to actually do it is something completely different...

I'll let you take these risky steps first, and in a month or so, when you are living your new amazing life, you can again try to convince me 😉

Absolutely agree! But in a month or so I'll possibly be living below the bridge HHHAHA but I'm positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96