You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authentic Beijing duck (photo from Beijing)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts!

I will read every comment, and I will upvote the 5 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

Sort:  

Thanks everyone for the awesome comment! I ended up upvoted ~8 of them, enjoy :-)

I'm pretty new to Steemit, so I'm exploring right now. I aspire to a digital nomad lifestyle, I really enjoy Asian food, I really enjoyed cooking a duck for the first time last year, and I'd really appreciate the voting boost!

anarcho_capitalism_wallpaper_by_appriweb-d5xfm41.jpg

thanks and good luck in steemit!

맛있곘군요.강추 합니다.

okay give me back upvote i will give you

FollowBack every day 100%

hmmm , nice comment hhhhh

Good post, follow me and I follow you,【 ✔ 】RESTEEM BOT: Send 1 SBD or 2 STEEM To franklin001233 URL as Memo , Resteem to 14.000+ Followers ,%100 upvote,Upvote with min +45 accounts Upvotes Good lucky【 ✔ 】

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75