You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Traditional Japanese Bath Experience - Rules and Etiquette to follow

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Japanese culture is very rich. Taking a public bath is one of its unique aspects. I commend you bro for taking the challenge . Thanks for sharing your unique experience! Followed you XD

Sort:  

@lordkingpotato Yes, indeed it is. It was such an awesome experience, although tentative at first, I was able to bust out of my shell and try something which was completely and utterly foreign to me... don't regret doing so as it was one of the coolest cultural experiences I have ever been a part of. I appreciate your comment, and also your follow... gonna slide over and check out some of your stuff, too.

I doubt you'll find anything though as my job is finding awesome post like yours. XD

I appreciate that ! Much respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77