You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROPICAL LIFE | MY FIRST OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE + SECRET WATERFALL 🌱🛵👙

in #travel5 years ago

What an adventure indeed! How incredible to have the whole waterfall to yourself. That is truly a special way to spend your day off. Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. All the best for 2019. Let's hope for a great, happy and healthy year.

Cheers to all of that! I'm planning on a trip to Bangkok in Feb. I hope we can meet up in Cambodia.

Ohh that's so nice. Are you visiting family? Wish I had some time to come to Bangkok. Absolutely love it there.

Yes, I will be visiting my family. I always try to make it to Bangkok at least once if not twice a year. Bangkok will always have a special place in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62