You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE VIETNAM VOYAGE | DTube Travel Vlog 014

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, this amazing! Fantastic editing, music, scenery. I loved everything about it. The drone footage was amazing. My wife @corinnestokes and I plan to visit Vietnam some day, and I will definitely share this with her. This is the type of content that should be all over trending on Steemit and DTube.

Sort:  

Thanks @lukestokes, really appreciate you saying that!
I would love that too and plan to continue creating stuff like this :)

I’m curious where you sourced the music for the video and what type of drone you use. Really fantastic stuff. Going to resteem so it gets more exposure.

Oh and for a drone I use a DJI Phantom 4 with ND filters.

For music I use epidemicsound.com - it gives you a license on loads of tracks to use.

Thanks - really appreciate it! If you do go to Vietnam then make sure to try as much food as possible, loved all of it :)

Sweet! I may check that out for some videos I do in the future.

I definitely enjoyed your food segments and really look forward to trying some of that same stuff out some day.

You inspired me to put some music to the video I put together of our trip to Old San Juan yesterday. If I had a drone for aerial footage, that would have been awesome! Maybe I’ll get one eventually. Thanks again for the inspiration. I found some royalty free music I liked which worked well. The video storing our memories is so much better with music. :)

Glad to see you got some nice upvotes on this post as well. I shared it with some people and it seems they liked it as much as I did. Congrats!

This is the type of content that should be all over trending on Steemit and DTube.

Fully agreed, Luke!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85