You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to hobo lifestyle!!

I hope you can survive even when there is parents who will always be willing to help- I had a fair share when I am stuck.dead end. Then parents help me a little and I had to find my way back. You can do it too!

I tried not to think about any loses. Well it's now. We try to make something with the current situation. Make sure you're staying healthy and eat well on the road.

When you back home, you will appreciate more of your trip and more of home. Then thinking about sustainable travel plan because travel bugs will bite you more often!

M.

Sort:  

Hey @macchiata.

Thanks for checking in. I'll definitely have more money with me, and would probably volunteer for my next trip.

I'm going to find my way home for sure.

Take care and have a safe trip!
I think volunteering is a great idea, I might have to try that one in the nearby future. Also if you come across any volunteering website, do share.

M.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87