You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #52 Back Of The Rim

in #travel6 years ago

@ bigtom13, I read your story about this journey with interest. I hope to see a continuation of Your story. There are so many unexplored places in the world that are worth visiting. I can see that You are quite experienced travelers and your photos show your training well: nothing superfluous and everything you need. I wish you many new experiences and I hope that Your "iron horses" will not let you down in this journey. Good luck!

Sort:  

It is so remote in such a popular place, it's hard to believe.

Bob and I are both mechanics by trade. Not only are our bikes in good shape, between us we carry enough tools to completely overhaul one if the need were to arise. And we continuously change our camping stuff as we find better tools. Part of the fun is "Look at this" when cooking a meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81