You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Khao Phra Viharn, in Muang Boran or Ancient City, in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

I feel full of luck that I could be the part of your trips it is like sweet pineapple explosion for my mind ;)

I hope you are ok ?

My journey gave me a lot of happiness but now I feel sadness because my beloved grandma doesn't feel very well. Kisses my dear and I thank you for your great writing :)

Sort:  

Oh! I'm so sorry to hear about your beloved grandma. I do really hope that she would get well very soon.

In the meantime, I'm glad to see you around here. Your kind words can encourage me very much.

A lot of love and big hug, my dear friend. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85