You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

P1010963.JPG

Prague offers among many others also quite unusual museum - Museum of public transport. I was surprised how many various buses and trams were actually used over the years in Prague. On the picture are 2 most known sibling vehicle brands in Czechoslovakia - left one is Skoda and the right one is Tatra. There were even an old bus stop signs and designs. Overall, it was for sure worth visiting! :)

Sort:  

Great entry! I am glad to see something different from time to time.

Haha I actually knew you'll like it :D I have like 20 more, so let's see what u'll say after I post al of 'em, day by day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85