You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xcape # 1 - Welcome to Kobe, Japan | 🍣✈✌ | First 50 followers!!! |

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @feedmylife
Nice photos and story man.
I'm living in Japan now and have been to Kobe twice. Great place
I will follow your journey and leave an upvote.

I'm pretty new on Steemit myself. If you have some time please have a look at my blog post. You might even want to leave a comment or link up.
Hope to see some good stories from you again.
Have a great one
@maxinpower

Sort:  

That's awesome @maxinpower. I'm so tempted to go back to Japan to do some snowboarding. Thanks for your upvote and comment. No worries I'll take a look and send you a message.

Cheers!!
The prefecture I'm living is getting loads of snow in winter, around the seaside it's kinda wet but up in the mountain there are some good resorts.
But nothing beats the European alps or the Rockies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93