You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amsterdam, the capital of Denmark?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Amsterdam as all major European cities is very beautiful, buildings dating from the 18th and 19th centuries. Personally I prefer to travel with my wife to Southeast Asia than Europe. Finally I thank you dear friend for this well-written article and the pictures that are really amazing. Have a sweet night @chanthasam

Sort:  

Have you been to Amsterdam yet dear friend @mimbel? Of course I love to travel to South east Asia too, I would prefer to go traveling around the world, if I could bro.

I've never been here, but it's identical to Paris. I will visit Amsterdam next winter when I return to France for studies. I feel really comfortable in Asia dear friend

I think life in Asia is more relax, then in Europe man. I would prefer to live in Asia too, If I could. You always have nice weahter with a great food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64